Wk 6-Art Experience-Photo Walk

The photo walk experience was a good concept for us to really appreciate the aesthetics  that are right in our campus. Usually when we are busy getting to class and focusing on work, we tend to not notice the great sculptures that were specially designed for student to enjoy. I liked walking around and taking time to just see things that I pass a lot of times. For my pictures I wanted to include the most famous ones that include water and some that just stand on their own. I know it might be repetitive to take pictures of this, but at least now I am more aware of how great and unique these pieces are and how different the campus would be without them. Overall my guide was good and there is just so much they can cover in one walk. Something that can be improved is find different things to look at or things so simple you don’t even know they are there.

Leave a Reply

