Wk 5-Art Experience- Cuisine, Couture, or Coiffure

For this week I had no idea what I was going to do since the beginning, but later on I saw some Youtube videos about glitter roots which was really weird to search up. Apparently it was a trendy thing to do and many people experimented with different color and textures. I thought this was a very simple thing to do yet it looked really nice and very different from everyday hair. I applied glitter with hair gel and it was surprisingly easy to clean up and wash out. I wanted to go the extra mile and color my hair a different color as well, non-permanent because I’m afraid to damage my hair all the way. Overall this a cool idea and it showed really well in the pictures.Again my parents and friend thought I was cray for doing  I did it all by myself and I liked the results. Hopefully this meets the requirements even though I still enjoyed doing it since it was not something I do every day and don’t plan to.

Leave a Reply

